Locations

(click on address for a map to location)


Des Moines

Office: M-Th 8-5, Fri 8-4:30
Customer Service: M-F 7:30-4:30
Keyroom: M-Th 7-5, Fri 7-4:30

Des Moines Office Doors, Inc.
300 S.W. Sixth Street
Des Moines, Iowa  50309

Phone:  515-288-8951
Fax:  515-288-6212

Marv Delmott
Director of Sales and Marketing
mdelmott@doorsinciowa.com
Jon Swanson DHT, AHC
Vice President
jswanson@doorsinciowa.com
Roland Kouski
Treasurer, Branch Manager
rkouski@doorsinciowa.com
Kurtis Main
Sales
kmain@doorsinciowa.com
Sandy Firestine CDC, FDAI
Customer Service Manager
sandy@doorsinciowa.com
Jeff Lovell
Customer Service
jlovell@doorsinciowa.com
Fong Moua
Project Manager
fmoua@doorsinciowa.com
Kyle Lemberg
Project Manager
klemberg@doorsinciowa.com
John "L.J." Kennelley
Project Manager
jkennelley@doorsinciowa.com
Michael Milliken
Installation Manager
mmilliken@doorsinciowa.com
Dave Dierking
Project Manager
ddierking@doorsinciowa.com
Everett Kruger
Project Manager
ekruger@doorsinciowa.com
Hannah Anderson
Project Manager
handerson@doorsinciowa.com
Randy Wonder
Wood Door Purchasing
rwonder@doorsinciowa.com
Richard Benge
Hollow Metal Purchasing
dbenge@doorsinciowa.com
Paul Blocher
Key Department Manager
keyroom@doorsinciowa.com




Cedar Rapids

Hours: M-F 7:30-5

Doors, Inc.
642 66th Ave. S.W.
Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52404

Phone:  319-365-7816
Fax:  319-365-9208

Brian Logan
Vice President, Branch Manager
blogan@doorsinciowa.com
Dave Clabough
Project Manager
dclabough@doorsinciowa.com
Hance Throckmorton
Project Manager
hthrockmorton@doorsinciowa.com
Chad Hartz
Customer Service/Project Manager
chartz@doorsinciowa.com
Kelly Slota
Estimator/Sales
kslota@doorsinciowa.com
Tim Melsh
Locksmith
locksmiths@doorsinciowa.com
Ronda Smith
Accounting
rsmith@doorsinciowa.com
Ryen Carter
Customer Service
rcarter@doorsinciowa.com




Swaledale

M-Th 8-5, Friday 8-4:30

Swaledale Office Doors, Inc.
510 Main
Swaledale, Iowa  50477

Phone:  641-995-2322
Fax: 641-995-2396

Ryan Bonner
Vice President, Branch Manager
rbdoors@frontiernet.net
Marjorie Quintero
Sales/Estimating
mqdoors@frontier.com
Travis Olthoff
Project Manager, Customer Service
todoors@frontier.com
Mindy Welling
Accounting
mindywelling@gmail.com
   
   




Fort Dodge

M-Th 8-5, Friday 8-4:30

Fort Dodge Office *New Location:
Doors, Inc.
1135 S. 32nd St.
Fort Dodge, Iowa  50501

Phone:  515-955-5885
Fax:  515-955-3083

Tim Yates
Vice President, Branch Manager
doorsfd@gmail.com

Ron Conyers
Project Manager

doorsfd2@gmail.com

Deb Ayala
Estimator

doorsfd4@gmail.com

 




Iowa City

Hours: M-F 7-4:30

Iowa City Office Doors, Inc.
4778 420th St. SE
Iowa City, IA 52240

Phone:  319-354-0643
Fax:  319-354-0175

Paul Eliason
Vice President, Branch Manager

peliason@doorsinciowa.com

Julie Hoyle
Estimator

jhoyle@doorsinciowa.com

Karl Andranigian
Project Manager
kandranigian@doorsinciowa.com
Kathy Logan klogan@doorsinciowa.com




Waterloo

Hours: M-F 8-4:30

Waterloo Office Doors, Inc.
  4062 Sergeant Rd.
Waterloo, Iowa  50701

Phone:  319-233-3361
Fax:  319-234-3697

Craig Patava, AHC
Project Manager
cpatava.doorsinc@mchsi.com

David C. Smith
Project Manager

dsmith.doorsinc@mediacombb




Davenport

Office: M-Th 8-5, Fri 8-4:30
Customer Service: M-F 7:00-4:30

Davenport Office Doors, Inc.
110 W 55th St.
Davenport, Iowa  52806

Phone:  563-386-8508
Fax:  563-386-1534

Randy Smith
President
rsmith@doorsincdavenport.com
Tom Wilhelmi
Branch Manager
twilhelmi@doorsincdavenport.com
Gene O'Brien
Outside Sales
gobrien@doorsincdavenport.com

Brian Wear
Outside Sales

brianwear@doorsincdavenport.com

Josh Nelson
Outside Sales

joshnelson@doorsincdavenport.com

Meda Keeney
Finish Hardware Purchasing

mjkeeney@doorsincdavenport.com

Dan Marsengill
Installation

danmarsengill@doorsincdavenport.com
Tim Meegan
Locksmith & Access Control
tmeegan@doorsincdavenport.com

Scott Pennock
Locksmith & Access Control

keying@doorsincdavenport.com
 





©1999-2017 Doors Inc.
website by Vieth Consulting